"That Church"

Settled Pastor Search Committee 2023

The congregation will vote on September 10, 2023 immediately after worship to name a settled pastor search committee.

The board recommends the election of the following individuals to serve on a settled pastor search committee. (Our bylaws specify that the committee be made up of exactly 9 members).

  • Sophia Beardemphl
  • Loring Fiske-Phillips
  • Samantha French
  • Keith Osajima
  • Dee Dee Seek
  • Diana Steele-Jones
  • Minori Tsukimoto
  • John Walsh
  • Janet Wilson


_____ REJECT



To cast an absentee ballot please print this page, mark and sign, and submit to the church office in person or electronically before the meeting.